Okeechobee Fest, Here I Come

Next week, Friday, I will be embarking on a new journey — my first music festival. Three days and two nights of nonstop music are awaiting as I prepare my daily playlist in preparation. This is an entirely new environment for me and, quite frankly, I don’t know what to expect. Maybe that’s what makes this soon-to-be experience so exciting. 

The lineup is promising. I look forward to jamming out with the Growlers, Russ, Kings of Leon, Flume, Young the Giant and to whatever new music I may come across in this new adventure.

And who knows? I may make some new Fest friends.

 

2 thoughts on “Okeechobee Fest, Here I Come

  1. RUSS! UGH. Funny cause I just bought my tickets to Bonnaroo lol. You’re gonna a have the best time! Pro tip: wear a bathing suit under some shorts/tank. Prepare to buy a bottle of water and just keep refilling it at the stations. SUNSCREEN.
    Have fun 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

