Moody in New York

Version 2

^When is the food getting here? Ugh, I’m hungry and I’ve been staring at a ketchup bottle for 10 minutes already.

img_1373

^ For real. How long has it been since we ordered the dang food?

img_1398

^Hey. Hey, mom. Mom. Mami. Mother. Hey. When are we going to the empire state building?

img_1399

^ Mom: Right after we take this picture! Me: Ugh, we took like 15 already two blocks ago!

img_1400

^Seriously? HERE out of all places? Not very scenic. I’m not even wearing the right shoes for this. Geez, mom.

img_1401

^Just…give.. me.. a.. sec…

img_1402

^ I’m done with you. I’m not part of this family anymore.

img_1403

^Wait, do I see….Donuts?

Leave a Reply

