Misty Day, My New Fashion Inspiration

Misty Day, a character from the third season of American Horror Story, is my Boho princess. I’ve always known that I wanted to dress Bohemian, but when I saw Misty Day on AHS my desire to wear shawls, maxi dresses, boots, feather earrings grew even more. Today my dream of becoming a Boho chick finally (though partially) came true: my best friend bought me a shawl with a cute black dress. It’s not much, but it’s the start of a beautiful wardrobe transformation.

I’m so excited!

….Soon my Boho wardrobe will be complete.

Leave a Reply

